DE FR
prduction of Jules Mumm bottles

Contact-Person


Interested in learning more about us, our services and how we can help you? Please get in touch by filling in the Contact Form or by contacting our People. We would be happy to hear from you and will get back to you shortly. For sending artworks or other large files, please use the File Upload service.

Sales
Portrait photo of  Carsten Campe

Carsten Campe

Sales Director


tel: +49 (0)5533 408 67-14
e-mail c.campe@pslgmbh.de

Portrait photo of  Bianca Bellgardt

Bianca Bellgardt

Sales


tel: +49 (0)5533 408 67-15
e-mail b.bellgardt@pslgmbh.de

Charlott Lohmann

Sales


tel: +49 (0)5533 408 67-112
e-mail c.lohmann@pslgmbh.de

Portrait photo of  Charlott Lohmann

Momme von Mannstein

Sales


tel: +49 (0)5533 408 67-22
e-mail  m.mannstein@pslgmbh.de

Portrait photo of  Momme von Mannstein
Portrait photo of  Joachim Muschalle

Joachim Muschalle

Sales


mobile: +49 (0)174 331 35 48
e-mail j.muschalle@pslgmbh.de

Portrait photo of  Lorenz Pfundt

Lorenz Pfundt

Sales


tel: +49 (0)5533 408 67-116
e-mail l.pfundt@pslgmbh.de

Jasmine Schikora

Business Development


tel: +49 (0)5533 408 67-16
e-mail j.schikora@pslgmbh.de

Portrait photo of  Jasmine Schikora

Lukas Steinhoff

Apprentice


tel: +49 (0)5533 408 67-0
e-mail  l.steinhoff@pslgmbh.de

Portrait photo of  Lukas Steinhoff
Operation

Uwe Kuhfuß

Head of Production


tel: +49 (0)174 – 2453345
e-mail u.kuhfuss@pslgmbh.de

Portrait photo of  Uwe Kuhfuß

Viktor Johann

Head of Production


tel: +49 (0)5533 408 67-0
e-mail v.johann@pslgmbh.de

Portrait photo of  Viktor Johann
Portrait photo of  André Reese

André Reese

Head of Logistics


tel: +49 (0)5533 408 67-26
e-mail a.reese@pslgmbh.de

Portrait photo of  Jörg Kunze

Jörg Kunze

Technical Procurement


tel: +49 (0)5533 408 67-27
e-mail j.kunze@pslgmbh.de

Tony Zoeke

Apprentice


tel: +49 (0)5533 408 67-0
e-mail t.zoeke@pslgmbh.de

Portrait photo of  Tony Zoeke
Administration
Portrait photo of  Sven Weiser

Sven Weiser

Commercial Manager


tel: +49 (0)5533 408 67-0
e-mail  s.weiser@pslgmbh.de

Portrait photo of  Kathrin Linke

Kathrin Linke

Bookkeeping


tel: +49 (0)5533 408 67-13
e-mail k.linke@pslgmbh.de

Kerstin Possler

Bookkeeping


tel: +49 (0)5533 408 67-13
e-mail k.possler@pslgmbh.de

Portrait photo of  Kerstin Possler

Michael Schlüter

Bookkeeping


tel: +49 (0)5533 408 67-13
e-mail m.schlueter@pslgmbh.de

Portrait photo of  Michael Schlüter
Portrait photo of  Martina Niehus

Martina Niehus

Central Office


tel: +49 (0)5533 408 67-0
e-mail m.niehus@pslgmbh.de

Quality Control

Carsten Kemper

Head of Quality Management


tel: +49 (0) 5533 408 67-610
e-mail c.kemper@pslgmbh.de

Portrait photo of  Carsten Kemper

Alexander Baal

Head of Quality Assurance


tel: +49 (0)5533 408 67-20
e-mail a.baal@pslgmbh.de

Portrait photo of  Alexander Baal
Development
Portrait photo of  Marcel Balhar

Marcel Balhar

Head of Development


tel: +49 (0) 5533 408 67-105
e-mail m.balhar@pslgmbh.de

Portrait photo of  Holger Feldmann

Holger Feldmann

Head of Pre-Press


tel: +49 (0)5533 408 67-104
e-mail h.feldmann@pslgmbh.de

Management

Christian Schaab

Managing Director


tel: +49 (0)5533 408 67-0
e-mail c.schaab@pslgmbh.de

Portrait photo of  Christian Schaab

Carsten Eilers

Managing Director


tel: +49 (0)5533 408 67-29
e-mail c.eilers@pslgmbh.de

Portrait photo of  Carsten Eilers
To Top Button