DE FR
prduction of Jules Mumm bottles

Contact-Person


Interested in learning more about us, our services and how we can help you? Please get in touch by filling in the Contact Form or by contacting our People. We would be happy to hear from you and will get back to you shortly. For sending artworks or other large files, please use the File Upload service.

Sales
Portrait photo of Carsten Campe

Carsten Campe

Sales Director


tel: +49 (0)5533 408 67-14
e-mail: c.campe@pslgmbh.de

Portrait photo of Joachim Muschalle

Joachim Muschalle

Sales Manager Germany


mobile: +49 (0)174 331 35 48
e-mail: j.muschalle@pslgmbh.de

Jasmine Schikora

Sales Manager South Europe


tel: +49 (0)5533 408 67-16
e-mail: j.schikora@pslgmbh.de

Portrait photo of Jasmine Schikora

Bianca Bellgardt

Sales Back Office


tel: +49 (0)5533 408 67-15
e-mail: b.bellgardt@pslgmbh.de

Portrait photo of Bianca Bellgardt
Portrait photo of Charlott Lohmann

Charlott Lohmann

Sales Back Office


tel: +49 (0)5533 408 67-112
e-mail: c.lohmann@pslgmbh.de

Portrait photo of Michael Schlüter

Michael Schlüter

Bookkeeping


tel: +49 (0)5533 408 67-13
e-mail: m.schlueter@pslgmbh.de

Martina Niehus

Central Office


tel: +49 (0)5533 408 67-0
e-mail: m.niehus@pslgmbh.de

Portrait photo of Martina Niehus

Lorenz Pfundt

Trainee Industrial Business Management Assistant


tel: +49 (0)5533 408 67-116
e-mail: l.pfundt@pslgmbh.de

Portrait photo of Lorenz Pfundt
Portrait photo of Karolin Möller

Karolin Möller

Trainee Industrial Business Management Assistant


e-mail: k.moeller@pslgmbh.de

Operation

Yvonne Schaab

Head of Planning


tel: +49 (0)5533 408 67-24
e-mail: y.schaab@pslgmbh.de

Portrait photo of Yvonne Kanneberger

Ann-Christin Bloß

Planning


tel: +49 (0)5533 408 67-109
e-mail: a.bloß@pslgmbh.de

Portrait photo of Ann-Christin Bloß
Portrait photo of Bob Moor

Bob Moor

Head of Logistics


tel: +49 (0)5533 408 67-110
e-mail: b.moor@pslgmbh.de

Portrait photo of André Reese

André Reese

Procurement


tel: +49 (0)5533 408 67-26
e-mail: a.reese@pslgmbh.de

Quality Control

Dr. Sören Warnecke

Head of Quality Management


tel: +49 (0)5533 408 67-114
e-mail: s.warnecke@pslgmbh.de

Portrait photo of Dr. Sören Warnecke

Alexander Baal

Head of Quality Assurance


tel: +49 (0)5533 408 67-20
e-mail: a.baal@pslgmbh.de

Portrait photo of Alexander Baal
Pre Press
Portrait photo of Holger Feldmann

Holger Feldmann

Head of Pre-Press


tel: +49 (0)5533 408 67-104
e-mail: h.feldmann@pslgmbh.de

Portrait photo of Christoph Scheideler

Christoph Scheideler

Pre-Press


tel: +49 (0)5533 408 67-108
e-Mail: c.scheideler@pslgbmh.de

Timo Hake

Pre-Press


tel: +49 (0)5533 408 67-106
e-mail: t.hake@pslgmbh.de

Portrait photo of Timo Hake
Management
Portrait photo of Christian Schaab

Christian Schaab

Managing Director


tel: +49 (0)5533 408 67-0
e-mail: c.schaab@pslgmbh.de

Portrait photo of Carsten Eilers

Carsten Eilers

Managing Director


tel: +49 (0)5533 408 67-29
e-mail: c.eilers@pslgmbh.de

To Top Button